Legends of Middle Earth



Fellowship of the Ring

  1. Prologue
  2. The Fall of Sauron
  3. A Long Expected Party
  4. The Treason of Isengard (cinematic)
  5. Escape from the Shire
  6. Flight to the Ford
  7. The Council of Elrond
  8. Caradhras
  9. Moria
  10. Lothlorien
  11. Breeding of the Uruk-Hai (cinematic)
  12. Breaking of the Fellowship

The Two Towers

  1. The Foundations of Stone
  2. The Taming of Smeagol
  3. The Riders of Rohan
  4. Fangorn Forest
  5. Entmoot
  6. The Burning of the Westfold
  7. The Black Gate Is Closed
  8. The Forests of Ithilien
  9. The King of the Golden Hall
  10. Isengard Unleashed (cinematic)
  11. The March of the Ents
  12. Exodus from Edoras
  13. The Destruction of Isengard
  14. Helm’s Deep
  15. Cinematic: Faramir’s Decision (cinematic)

New supremacy gameplay:
5 New Cultures/12 New Civilisations – Men (Gondor, Rohan, Dunedain), Elves (Rivendell, Lothlorien, Mirkwood), Dwarves, Hobbits, Mordor (Orcs, Uruk Hai, Easterlings, Haradrim), playable under standard Single Player RM mode, and Multiplayer using direct LAN connection. 389 new units, 612 new techs, lots of new God Powers. Pretty much full in-game help and faketechtree.